Name                       Direct Office Phone                Email                         Cell Phone

 Clint Penk-Owner        320-593-5397           clintp@kadyl.com          320-293-7288

 AJ Neutzling                 320-593-5402            ajn@kadyl.com            320-267-5007

 Blayne Johnson            320-593-5400        blaynej@kadyl.com          320-221-3340

 Marcus Buschette        320-593-5401        marcusb@kadyl.com        320-699-1117

​ Adie Klaverkamp          320-593-5399          adiek@kadyl.com           320-428-5192

 Carter Wattenhofer      320-593-5398        carterw@kadyl.com         320-444-3985

 Diane Jones                  320-593-5396          dianej@kadyl.com         

 Amy Rothstein             320-593-5403           amyr@kadyl.com          

Kadyl Trucking and Kadyl Logistics

916 East St Paul Street

​Litchfield, MN 55355

Office Phone: 320-593-5395